Mark Cosgrove, MS Ed
Senior Planner
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.504.1480
Email: cosgrove@becwib.org
Leslie Ayer
Program Coordinator
HPOG
Tel: 716.819.9837, ext. 132
Email: layer@wdcinc.org
Monique Carr, M. Ed
Career Coach/Case Manager
Erie Community College One-Stop
Tel: 716.270.4444
Email: onestop@ecc.edu
Terry Chatfield
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: tchatfield@wdcinc.org
Mary Conboy
Placement Specialist
HPOG
Tel: 716.819.9837, ext. 142
Email: mconboy@wdcinc.org
Eunice Cooper
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: ecooper@wdcinc.org
Ann Cordova
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: ecordova@wdcinc.org
Mark Cosgrove
Project Director
HPOG
Tel: 716.819.9837, ext. 135
Email: Cosgrove@becwib.org
Darnell Cummings
Staff
betc
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: dcummings@wdcinc.org
Karen E. Daube, M. Ed
Career Coach/Job Developer II
Erie Community College One-Stop
Tel: 716.270.4444
Email: onestop@ecc.edu
Phyllis DePronio, MS Adult Ed.
Business Services Specialist
Business Services
Tel: 716.819.9845 x119
Email: pdepronio@wdcinc.org
David Doyle
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: ddoyle@wdcinc.org
Joyce Faines
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: jfaines@wdcinc.org
Megan Farry
Business Services Specialist
Business Services
Tel: 716.819.9845 x143
Email: mfarry@wdcinc.org
Kim Gawronski
Career Coach/Case Manager II
Erie Community College One-Stop
Tel: (716) 270-4444
Email: onestop@ecc.edu
Otis Glover
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: oglover@wdcinc.org
Heather Gresham, JD
Executive Director
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.504.1480
Email: gresham@becwib.org
Ella Hollaway
Case Manager
HPOG
Tel: 716.856.8139, ext. 3117
Email: ehollaway@wdcinc.org

PARTNERS