All WIB Staff BETC Staff ECC Staff HPOG Staff Business Services Staff

BETC Staff

Terry Chatfield
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: tchatfield@wdcinc.org
Eunice Cooper
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: ecooper@wdcinc.org
Ann Cordova
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: ecordova@wdcinc.org
Darnell Cummings
Staff
betc
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: dcummings@wdcinc.org
David Doyle
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: ddoyle@wdcinc.org
Joyce Faines
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: jfaines@wdcinc.org
Otis Glover
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: oglover@wdcinc.org
Mary Jean Janora
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: mjanora@wdcinc.org
Betty Lee
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: blee@wdcinc.org
David Lloyd
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: dlloyd@wdcinc.org
Carmen Melendez
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: cmelendez@wdcinc.org
Willie Montes
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: wmontes@wdcinc.org
Jeff Nixon
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: jnixon@wdcinc.org
Thomas Ortolano
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: tortolano@wdcinc.org
Sharon Patterson-White
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: spattersonwhite@wdcinc.org
Demone Smith
Executive Director
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: dsmith@wdcinc.org
Jody Starr
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: jstarr@wdcinc.org
Joseph Sullivan
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: jsullivan@wdcinc.org

PARTNERS