All WIB Staff BETC Staff ECC Staff HPOG Staff Business Services Staff

HPOG Staff

Leslie Ayer
Program Coordinator
HPOG
Tel: 716.819.9837, ext. 132
Email: layer@wdcinc.org
Mary Conboy
Placement Specialist
HPOG
Tel: 716.819.9837, ext. 142
Email: mconboy@wdcinc.org
Mark Cosgrove
Project Director
HPOG
Tel: 716.819.9837, ext. 135
Email: Cosgrove@becwib.org
Ella Hollaway
Case Manager
HPOG
Tel: 716.856.8139, ext. 3117
Email: ehollaway@wdcinc.org
Liz Rivera
Marketing Specialist
HPOG
Tel: 716. 819.9837, ext. 131
Email: erivera@wdcinc.org
Khalidah Sabir
Case Manager
HPOG
Tel: 716.856. 8139, ext. 3423
Email: ksabir@wdcinc.org
Paige Taylor
Career Pathways Navigator
HPOG
Tel: 716.856.8139, ext. 3421
Email: ptaylor@wdcinc.org
Pat Williams
Case Manager
HPOG
Tel: 716. 856.8139, ext. 3158
Email: pwilliams@wdcinc.org
Mary Zerpa
Data Specialist
HPOG
Tel: 716. 891.9837, ext. 100
Email: mzerpa@wdcinc.org

PARTNERS