Mary Jean Janora
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: mjanora@wdcinc.org
David Kaczor
Asst. Dir./Trade Adjust. Coord.
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.504.1480
Email: kaczor@becwib.org
Courtney LaPoint, Ed.M., CPCC
Career Coach/ Job Developer
ECC One-Stop BPN Two-Gen.
Tel: (716) 270-4444
Email: onestop@ecc.edu
Betty Lee
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: blee@wdcinc.org
David Lloyd
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: dlloyd@wdcinc.org
Christina M. Lopez
Director of Business Services
Business Services
Tel: 716.819.9845 x 107
Email: clopez@wdcinc.org
Carmen Melendez
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: cmelendez@wdcinc.org
Crystal Messina, M.S.
SUNY Community College Project
Erie Community College One-Stop
Tel: (716) 270-4444
Email: onestop@ecc.edu
Willie Montes
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: wmontes@wdcinc.org
Francine Nicholas, JD
Mgr. of Grants and Compliance
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.504.1480
Email: nicholas@becwib.org
Jeff Nixon
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: jnixon@wdcinc.org
Thomas Ortolano
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: tortolano@wdcinc.org
Sharon Patterson-White
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: spattersonwhite@wdcinc.org
Booker T. Piper, Jr., M.S.
Career Coach/Job Developer
ECC One-Stop BPN Two-Gen.
Tel: (716) 270-4444
Email: onestop@ecc.edu
Denise Raymond, M.S., CWDP
Dean of Employ. & Training Serv.
Erie Community College One-Stop
Tel: (716) 270-4444
Email: onestop@ecc.edu
Rheannon Redman, M.S., CRC
Cert.Voc.Rehab.Couns.,ACCES-VR
Erie Community College One-Stop
Tel: (716) 270-4444
Email: onestop@ecc.edu
Liz Rivera
Marketing Specialist
HPOG
Tel: 716. 819.9837, ext. 131
Email: erivera@wdcinc.org
Khalidah Sabir
Case Manager
HPOG
Tel: 716.856. 8139, ext. 3423
Email: ksabir@wdcinc.org

PARTNERS