Anthony Scello
Senior Planner
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.504.1480
Email: scello@becwib.org
Barbara Schaus
Special Assistant
Workforce Investment Board
Tel: 716.504.1480
Email: schaus@becwib.org
Vicki Simmons
Assistant Director II
Erie Community College One-Stop
Tel: (716) 270-4444
Email: onestop@ecc.edu
Demone Smith
Executive Director
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: dsmith@wdcinc.org
Jody Starr
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: jstarr@wdcinc.org
Shane Stephenson
Business Services Specialist
Business Services
Tel: 716.819.9845 x114
Email: sstephenson@wdcinc.org
Joseph Sullivan
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: jsullivan@wdcinc.org
Paige Taylor
Career Pathways Navigator
HPOG
Tel: 716.856.8139, ext. 3421
Email: ptaylor@wdcinc.org
Gerry Terapacki
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: gterapacki@wdcinc.org
Alonzo Thompson
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: althompson@wdcinc.org
Debra Williams
Staff
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: dwilliams@wdcinc.org
Pat Williams
Case Manager
HPOG
Tel: 716. 856.8139, ext. 3158
Email: pwilliams@wdcinc.org
Mary Zerpa
Data Specialist
HPOG
Tel: 716. 891.9837, ext. 100
Email: mzerpa@wdcinc.org

PARTNERS