All WIB Staff BETC Staff ECC Staff HPOG Staff Business Services Staff

BETC Staff

Terry Chatfield
Deputy Director
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3143
Email: tchatfield@wdcinc.org
Eunice Cooper
Information Specialist II
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: ecooper@wdcinc.org
Ann Cordova
Job Placement/Navigator
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3400
Email: ecordova@wdcinc.org
Darnell Cummings
Employment/Resource Navigator
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3135
Email: dcummings@wdcinc.org
David Doyle
Security
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3408
Email: ddoyle@wdcinc.org
Joyce Faines
Placement Specialist
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3164
Email: jfaines@wdcinc.org
Otis Glover
Re-Entry Employment Coordinator
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3167
Email: oglover@wdcinc.org
Mary Jean Janora
Career Counselor
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: mjanora@wdcinc.org
Betty Lee
Placement Specialist
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3119
Email: blee@wdcinc.org
David Lloyd
Career Counselor
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3412
Email: dlloyd@wdcinc.org
Carmen Melendez
Career Counselor
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: cmelendez@wdcinc.org
Willie Montes
Assistant Work Site Supervisor
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3428
Email: wmontes@wdcinc.org
Jeff Nixon
Senior Youth Navigator
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3134
Email: jnixon@wdcinc.org
Thomas Ortolano
Security
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3408
Email: tortolano@wdcinc.org
Sharon Patterson-White
Exec Administrative Assistant
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3137
Email: spwhite@wdcinc.org
Demone Smith
Executive Director
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3181
Email: dsmith@wdcinc.org
Jody Starr
Advisor / Placement Specialist
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627 ext. 3172
Email: jstarr@wdcinc.org
Joseph Sullivan
Placement Services Manager
BETC
Tel: 716.856.5627
Email: jsullivan@wdcinc.org

PARTNERS